## L. David Pye Lifetime Achievement Award

## **History of Awardees**

2024	Carol M. Jantzen Manoj K. Choudhary	University of South Carolina Aiken MKC Innovations, LLC
2023	Steve Feller Carlo G. Pantano	Coe College Penn State University
2022	William LaCourse	Alfred University
2021	2020 awardees were honored during 2021 PacRim meeting due to canceled 2020 meeting	
2020	Dale Chihuly	
2020	Reinhard Conradt	RWTH Aachen University (retired)
2020	Donald R. Uhlmann	University of Arizona